Let my Racket do the Talking

Rodney George Laver (born 9 August 1938) is an Australian former tennis player widely regarded as one of the greatest in the history of the sport.

Rod Laver (aka “The Rocket”) won 200 tournaments, the most in tennis history, plus 11 Grand Slams, and was No. 1 in the world from 1964 to 1970. To date, Laver remains the only player to have twice won all four Grand Slam singles tournaments during the same calendar year.

Image result for Rod laver Photos

The Next point – that’s all you must think about.

Rod Laver

Image result for Rod laver Photos

I like to let my Racket do the Talking .

Rod Laver

Image result for Rod laver Photos

Staying Interested in a match is a lot Harder than many people think .

Throughout my career , I’ve always had trouble in the early rounds of a Tournment mainly because it was hard for me to psychologically get up until I got to the Quarters or the Semis.

What happened a lot of times is that I would fall behind early, may be even lose first couple of sets in a Five set match and then began to concentrate.

Still it wasn’t something I could control from the Start.

Rod Laver

Image result for Tennis photos

Great players play like Swan Floating on Water .

It is a Experience to see them play ……. A pinnacle of Human endurance , Training , Commitment , amd Artistery .

Tennis is a Game of Service and Starts with LOVE ALL .

Love all
(c) ram H singhal

One thought on “Let my Racket do the Talking

Leave a comment